The Just Luckies: “Restless Nights” Official Music Video

“Restless Nights” is off The Just Luckies’ upcoming full-length album *Lovesick Politics*.

Get in touch with The Just Luckies!

The Just Luckies are…
-KC Weldon: Lead vocals, rhythm guitar
-Shea Briggs: Drums, ukulele
-Nat Greene: Lead guitar, back up vocals
-Lucy Diavolo: Bass, banjo

Recorded at Cold War Studios & Knavish Audio in Grand Rapids, MI.

Mixed by Don Carlisle, Knavish Audio.

Shot at Knavish Audio & edited by Lucy Diavolo.